• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Ala Moana Hotel 1207 1 Bdrm Ocean View - 1K1S - Beautiful Ocean Sunset Views from private Your Lanai, Book Now!

Ala Moana Hotel 1207 1 Bdrm Ocean View - 1K1S

Beautiful Ocean Sunset Views from private Your Lanai, Book Now!

Reviews for this property

  • Great views and clean suite!

    Kahului United States, 15. June 2019 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Wonderful vacation! Very convenient and we’ll definitely return! Thank you!

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    16. June 2019

    Aloha Mary-Lee, We appreciate taking your time to write a review. It was pleasure having you as guest. We look forward to having you again. Mahalo!

  • Awesome Stay

    Stayed for 4 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Zero issues, a great stay. Would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    07. June 2019

    Aloha Robert, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. It is always satisfying for us to hear our customer having a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Mahalo

  • Alo moana

    JOSEPH V., 22. November 2018 Stayed for 6 days in October, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice place

  • I appreciate your response

    MIWA I., 17. September 2018 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Thank you for your sincerity though the check-in time has changed. We enjoyed traveling in a comfortable environment.

  • Ala Moana is an excellant hotel to escape to

    Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Always love my stays in Ala Moana Hotel and this was no was lovely for us to just not have daily cleaning and services and just manage for ourselves.... central location is perfect for shopping,walking ,sightseeing and the beach is just across the road

  • Stay in room 1207 from 8-15 April

    Stayed for 7 days in April, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Hi, the room was great but we had to go and purchase our own cutlery and a kettle as there where NO knives, forks or spoons at all and only a coffee maker available. It would also be helpfull if we had known where to get rid of some of our packaging rubbish.

  • Ala Moana Condo

    Stayed for 7 days in February, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location. Adjacent to the Ala Moana mall. Fringe of Waikiki gets you easy access without being in midst of constant crowds. Room was nice with gorgeous sunset view

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    22. March 2018

    Thank you very much staying with us! Looking forward to have you as our guest again near future!

  • Good Trip

    Stayed for 7 days in February, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Location was perfect for us. Hotel was clean and staff friendly.

  • Spacious and great views!

    Novica V. from United States, 18. January 2018 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    A great place to stay. Spacious and great views. Walking distance Waikiki and just connected with a bridge to the Ala Moana mall. I definitely recommend this place!

  • Great location and enough space for family of 4

    Belview United States, 31. July 2017 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The room had 2 rooms. I king size bed room and 1 queen size sofa bed room. The livaion is very convenient and great for someone who loves go to aka Moana shopping center. The parking of the hotel was a bit old and hard to find a space.

  • Ala Moana Hotel

    Paula Ann k. from SAN MARCOS United States, 30. July 2017 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was a great place to stay.Located next to the largest shopping Center on Hawaii.